Virginia
arrow
Añadir a la Pantalla de Inicio
¡Obtenga tu biblioteca portátil del examen escrito del DMV en segundos!
Descargar APP gratis
Añadir a Inicio Ahora
Añadir a la Pantalla de Inicio
Descargar APP gratis
Haga clic en el para añadir a la Pantalla de Inicio para tu próxima visita. o
Añadir a la Pantalla de Inicio
Haga clic en el para añadir a la Pantalla de Inicio para tu próxima visita. o
Descargar APP gratis

How To Renew A License

Overview

Renew your license before it expires, or you could face fines

If you drive with an expired license and get a traffic ticket, you will receive fines and penalties

  • 60 days or less after the expiration date: $25 to $40 plus state and local surcharges
  • more than 60 days after the expiration date: $75 to $300 plus state and local surcharges

You can renew up to 1 year before and 2 years after your license expires

Renewing your license anytime within this period will not affect the expiration date of your new driver license or the fees.

If your license is expired for 2 years or more, you must apply for an original license. You must pass the vision test and the written test, complete a pre-licensing course and pass a road test.

how-to-renew-a-license-10.jpg

¿Fue útil esta página? ¡Danos unos deditos!

Inservible ( 3 )
Entregar
DMV Pruebas de Práctica de Virginia
DMV Pruebas de Práctica de Virginia ¡Comience a practicar ahora y pase su examen escrito rápido!